top of page

Fletcher Family | Hendrix Village Fall Family Session | Conway, AR Photographer

I can't even begin to tell you how much I love this family. I've known the Fletcher family for 6 years now, and my family adores them. They are some of the most influential and life-changing people I've ever met, and they continue to push the bar and do greater things every year. It's a blessing just to know them. My story with Phil and Nicolle and their kids begins 6 years ago, when my husband introduced me to their ministry. They started a non-profit here in town called The City of Hope Outreach (CoHO) and my husband and I were involved in some of their early years. This ministry is such a blessing and I encourage you to visit the site and learn more about how you can help the under-resourced in our city. Nicolle is simply a bombshell. From the moment I met her, it was clear that she had a heart for women, and over the years I watched that passion channel more clearly in to empowering women to birth fearlessly. I was honored to have her as my doula for my youngest daughters birth. If you're pregnant, you can't go wrong with her team of doulas at Birth by Design, for doula support or even childbirth classes. Now that I'm done gushing over how much I love this family, I can start gushing over how much I love this SESSION! This was the very last session I did before I was fully and officially on maternity leave. As I mentioned above, this is one BUSY family, the kids included, so we'd had a hard time nailing down a time that worked for everyone to have this session in the first place. I was hugely pregnant, and it was so cold. The wind was bitter and everyone was in a hurry to finish up this session. But that's okay, because this first picture below is the VERY first picture I took of the day. Boom. We could have stopped there and it would have been a great session, but no. We stayed for another 20 minutes and got a ton of fantastic shots. These people are SO beautiful, and they love the camera. It's really a photographer's dream come true.

Fletcher Family | Hendrix Village Fall Family Session | Conway, AR Photographer
Fletcher Family | Hendrix Village Fall Family Session | Conway, AR Photographer
Fletcher Family | Hendrix Village Fall Family Session | Conway, AR Photographer
Fletcher Family | Hendrix Village Fall Family Session | Conway, AR Photographer
Fletcher Family | Hendrix Village Fall Family Session | Conway, AR Photographer
Fletcher Family | Hendrix Village Fall Family Session | Conway, AR Photographer

Nicollus is a senior this year and plays football for Conway High.

Fletcher Family | Hendrix Village Fall Family Session | Conway, AR Photographer
Fletcher Family | Hendrix Village Fall Family Session | Conway, AR Photographer
Fletcher Family | Hendrix Village Fall Family Session | Conway, AR Photographer
Fletcher Family | Hendrix Village Fall Family Session | Conway, AR Photographer

Najee and Nichelle are pretty gifted musicians, and all-around great kids. I had a blast on a little side-shoot with Najee. That girl loves the camera, and it certainly loves her!

Fletcher Family | Hendrix Village Fall Family Session | Conway, AR Photographer
Fletcher Family | Hendrix Village Fall Family Session | Conway, AR Photographer
Fletcher Family | Hendrix Village Fall Family Session | Conway, AR Photographer
Fletcher Family | Hendrix Village Fall Family Session | Conway, AR Photographer
Fletcher Family | Hendrix Village Fall Family Session | Conway, AR Photographer
Fletcher Family | Hendrix Village Fall Family Session | Conway, AR Photographer
Fletcher Family | Hendrix Village Fall Family Session | Conway, AR Photographer
Fletcher Family | Hendrix Village Fall Family Session | Conway, AR Photographer
Fletcher Family | Hendrix Village Fall Family Session | Conway, AR Photographer
Fletcher Family | Hendrix Village Fall Family Session | Conway, AR Photographer

Are you looking for a photographer? Jennica Bridgman is a Conway based photographer specializing in lifestyle maternity, newborn, and wedding photography. For more information or to book your session, shoot me a message!

Recent Sessions:

bottom of page